PWSB

Iowa Public Works Service Bureau

Sioux City

City Public Works Officials

Wade Boogerd

Equipment operator 1
+17122665250
wadeboogerd@gmail.com

Kurt Frank

Labor Supervisor
+17122796397
kfrank@sioux-city.org

Travis Bodlak

Fleet Supervisor
+17122796885
tbodlak@sioux-city.org

Miranda Hansen

Administrative Assistant
+17122796324
mhansen@sioux-city.org

David Carney

Public Works Director
+17122796324
dcarney@sioux-city.org

Gordon Phair

City Engineer
+17122796330
gphair@sioux-city.org

Katie Eickholt

Civil Engineer
+17122246027
keickholt@sioux-city.org

Brittany Anderson

Senior Civil Engineer
+17122796401
branderson@sioux-city.org

Justin Pottorff

Senior Civil Engineer
+17122796315
jpottorff@sioux-city.org

City Policies and Documents

No items found