PWSB

Iowa Public Works Service Bureau

Ames

City Public Works Officials

Dave Cole

Supervisor of Streets and Sewers
+15152395548
dave.cole@cityofames.org

Erick Hill

Streets Foreman
+15152395543
erick.hill@cityofames.org

Mark Gansen

Civil Engineer II
+15152395291
mark.gansen@cityofames.org

Tracy Peterson

Municipal Engineer
+15152395163
tracy.peterson@cityofames.org

John Joiner

Public Works Director
+15152395165
john.joiner@cityofames.org

Corey Mellies

Fleet Director
+15152395520
corey.mellies@cityofames.org

Justin Clausen

Public Works Operations Manager
+15152395279
justin.clausen@cityofames.org

City Policies and Documents

No items found